Contact Us

Orange Housing Authority
516 Burton
Orange, Texas 77630
Phone: 409-883-5882
Fax: 409-883-8014
After Hours Maintenance Emergency Work Order: 409-221-2544

Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

OHA Staff (409) 883-5882

Karen B. Knolley Martin, Executive Director: kknolley@hacotx.com — Ext. 312
Kathryn Swope, Executive Administrative Assistant: kswope@hacotx.com — Ext. 313
Donald Shepherd, Internal Auditor/Accountant: dshepherd@hacotx.com — Ext. 315
LaWanna Cotton, Project/Program Accountant: lcotton@hacotx.com — Ext. 311
Cleveland Como, Project Manager/Section 3 Coordinator: ccomo@hacotx.com — Ext. 316
Tracy Thomas, Admissions and Occupancy Specialist: tthomas@hacotx.com — Ext. 301
Brian Holmes, Section 8 Inspector: bholmes@hacotx.com — Ext. 308
Mickia Toler, Section 8 Coordinator: (Handles last names A-B & Project-Based Vouchers) mtoler@hacotx.com — Ext. 307
Tina Fowler, HCV Counselor: (Handles last names C – L) tfowler@hacotx.com – Ext. 309
Swannetta Anderson, HCV Counselor: (Handles last names M-Z) sanderson@hacotx.com – Ext. 303
Jammie Henderson, Accounts Payable Clerk: jhenderson@hacotx.com – Ext. 304

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *