Contact Us

Orange Housing Authority
516 Burton
Orange, Texas 77630
Phone: 409-883-5882
Fax: 409-883-8014
After Hours Maintenance Emergency Work Order: 409-221-2544

Office Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

OHA Staff (409) 883-5882

Donald Shepherd, Interim Executive Director: donshep2001@yahoo.com — Ext. 315
Adelia Kelly, Executive Administrative Assistant: akelly@hacotx.com — Ext. 313
LaWanna Cotton, Staff Accountant: lcotton@hacotx.com — Ext. 305
Cleveland Como, Project Manager/Section 3 Coordinator: ccomo@hacotx.com — Ext. 316
Tracy Thomas, Director of Operations: tthomas@hacotx.com — Ext. 306
Brian Holmes, Section 8 Inspector: bholmes@hacotx.com — Ext. 308
Mickia Toler, HCV Counselor: (Handles last names A-Golden) mtoler@hacotx.com — Ext. 307
Swannetta Anderson, HCV Counselor: (Handles last names Patterson-Z) sanderson@hacotx.com Ext. 303
Dajuana Gray, PIC Specialist dgray@hacotx.com Ext. 304
Jammie Henderson, Accounts Payable Clerk: jhenderson@hacotx.com – Ext. 311
Ida Green, Public Housing Manager: igreen@hacotx.com – Ext. 302
Destiny Trower HCV Counselor: (Handles last names Gonzales-Patillo) dtrower@hacotx.com Ext. 310