Contact Us

Orange Housing Authority
516 Burton
Orange, Texas 77630
Phone: 409-883-5882
Fax: 409-883-8014

OHA Staff (409) 883-5882

Executive Director:
Karen B. Knolley, Deputy Executive Director: kknolley@hacotx.com — Ext. 312
Kathryn Swope, Executive Administrative Assistant: kswope@hacotx.com — Ext. 313
Donald Shepherd, Internal Auditor/Accountant: dshepherd@hacotx.com — Ext. 315
Anji Johnson, Senior Staff Accountant: ajohnson@hacotx.com — Ext. 305
LaWanna Cotton, Project/Program Accountant: lcotton@hacotx.com — Ext. 311
Cleveland Como, Project Manager/Section 3 Coordinator: ccomo@hacotx.com — Ext. 316
Larry Broussard, Training/Technical Coordinator: lbroussard@hacotx.com — Ext. 314
Raymond Young, Director of Public Housing Management: ryoung@hacotx.com — Ext.304
Karen White, Housing Manager: kwhite@hacotx.com — Ext. 302
Tracy Thomas, Admissions and Occupancy Specialist: tthomas@hacotx.com — Ext. 301
Brian Holmes, Section 8 Inspector: bholmes@hacotx.com — Ext. 308
Mickia Toler, Section 8 Coordinator: (Handles last names A-B & Project Based Vouchers) mtoler@hacotx.com — Ext. 307
Rose Roberson, Section 8 Housing Counselor (Handles last names M-Z): rroberson@hacotx.com — Ext. 303
Ashley Charlot, Section 8 Housing Counselor (Handles last names C-L): acharlot@hacotx.com — Ext. 309

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *